Vorstand

Ansprechpartner der WSG 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hilde
Sektionsleiterin Wintersport Sportunion
hilde@wsg-hochburg-ach.at

 

 

 

 

Michela
Kassier
michaela@wsg-hochburg-ach.at

 

 

 

 

Silke

 

Wintersportreferentin Naturfreunde
Skikursleiterin

silke@wsg-hochburg-ach.at

 

 

 

 

Armin
 

 

Skikursleiter
armin@wsg-hochburg-ach.at

 

 

 

 

Klaus
Renngruppenleiter

 

klaus@wsg-hochburg-ach.at

 

 

 

 

Matthias
Renngruppenleiter, Homepage

 

matthias@wsg-hochburg-ach.at

 

 

 

 

Martin
Materialwart

 

martin.n@wsg-hochburg-ach.at
 

 

 

 

 

Martin
Homepage, Foto

 

martin.b@wsg-hochburg-ach.at
 

 

 

Share Button